Little Comets / April 2018 UK Tour

By on Monday, 20th November 2017 at 9:00 am
 

Around 1 year on from their fourth album ‘WORHEAD’, which dropped back in March, and following the conclusion of a support slot with Pigeon Detectives, Little Comets have announced a new UK tour for next April 2018. The DIY band originally from Newcastle will be releasing a new EP, their first new music since ‘WORHEAD’, around the time of the tour, which begins at the start of that month. Stay tuned for that. Their spring 2018 tour is now officially on sale. ‘WORHEAD’ is now available from the band’s own Smallest Label. For more on Little Comets here on TGTF, go here.

Monday 9th April 2018 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 10th April 2018 – Sheffield Leadmill
Wednesday 11th April 2018 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Friday 13th April 2018 – Manchester Club Academy
Saturday 14th April 2018 – Birmingham Institute 2
Sunday 15th April 2018 – Bristol Bierkeller
Monday 16th April 2018 – Oxford Academy
Wednesday 18th April 2018 – Brighton Concorde 2
Thursday 19th April 2018 – London Electric Ballroom
Friday 20th April 2018 – Leeds Church
Saturday 21st April 2018 – Newcastle Academy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us