Sløtface – September and October 2017 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 20th September 2017 at 9:00 am
 

Norwegian pop punk band Sløtface will play a lengthy string of live dates in the UK this autumn, supporting their newly released debut album ‘Try Not to Freak Out’, which our own Steven recently reviewed. Sløtface’s UK dates will follow a run of live shows in Germany and the Netherlands and will precede the band’s show in Paris on the 27th of October.

Tickets for the following shows are available now. A full listing of Sløtface’s upcoming live gigs can be found on their official Facebook. TGTF’s previous coverage of Sløtface is right back this way.

Thursday 28th September 2017 – Bournemouth 60 Million Postcards
Friday 29th September 2017 – Birmingham Actress & Bishop
Saturday 30th September 2017 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club Games Room
Sunday 1st October 2017 – Manchester Soup Kitchen
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 – York Basement
Wednesday 4th October 2017 – Hull Adelphi
Thursday 5th October 2017 – Derby Venue
Friday 6th October 2017 – Sheffield Picture House Social
Saturday 7th October 2017 – Newcastle Think Tank
Monday 9th October 2017 – Edinburgh Sneaky Pete’s
Tuesday 10th October 2017 – Glasgow Broadcast
Thursday 12th October 2017 – Liverpool Magnet
Friday 13th October 2017 – Stockton-on-Tees Ku Bar
Monday 16th October 2017 – Nottingham Bodega
Tuesday 17th October 2017 – Leicester Cookie
Wednesday 18th October 2017 – Southampton Joiners
Thursday 19th October 2017 – Plymouth Underground

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us