Ghostpoet / October and November 2017 UK/Irish Tour

By on Friday, 18th August 2017 at 9:00 am
 

London electro musician/vocalist Ghostpoet has announced a long run of tour dates in Ireland and the UK for this autumn, to follow the release of his fourth studio album ‘Dark Days + Canapes’. ICYMI, we’ve already featured two singles from the forthcoming LP, ‘Immigrant Boogie’ back in May and more recently, ‘Freakshow’. You can stream the latest release from the album, a somber and introspective track called ‘Dopamine If I Do’, just below the tour date listing.

Tickets for the following shows are available now. ‘Dark Days + Canapes’ is out today on PIAS. TGTF’s complete previous coverage of Ghostpoet is right back here.

Tuesday 24th October 2017 – Dublin Button Factory
Wednesday 25th October 2017 – Liverpool Invisible Wind Factory
Thursday 26th October 2017 – Newcastle Riverside
Saturday 28th October 2017 – Glasgow Stereo
Sunday 29th October 2017 – Sheffield Plug
Monday 30th October 2017 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Tuesday 31st October 2017 – Birmingham Mama Roux’s
Thursday 2nd November 2017 – Cambridge Junction 1
Friday 3rd November 2017 – Oxford Academy 2
Saturday 4th November 2017 – Dover Booking Hall
Monday 6th November 2017 – Leicester Academy 3
Tuesday 7th November 2017 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Wednesday 8th November 2017 – Brighton Concorde 2
Friday 10th November 2017 – London Printworks
Saturday 11th November 2017 – Manchester Academy 2
Sunday 12th November 2017 – Norwich Arts Centre
Monday 13th November 2017 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Tuesday 14th November 2017 – Bristol Marble Factory

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us