Dutch Uncles / March 2017 UK Tour

By on Friday, 28th October 2016 at 8:00 am
 

Greater Manchester band Dutch Uncles have announced their fifth album is on the horizon. It’s all been very hush hush but with a new profile photo and cover shot on their Facebook, anticipation is high. Says frontman Duncan Wallis, “For the past 15 months we’ve been constructing an album that reflects our live instincts, so to say that we are giddy at this announcement would be an understatement.”

Naturally, the band will be supporting this new release and with that, they’ve announced a UK tour to take place in March 2017. A presale has already started, but the general sale for tickets begins today at 9 AM. For more of TGTF’s coverage on Dutch Uncles, go here.

Wednesday 1st March 2017 – Edinburgh Electric Circus
Thursday 2nd March 2017 – Newcastle Cluny
Friday 3rd March 2017 – Leeds Wardrobe
Saturday 4th March 2017 – Nottingham Bodega
Monday 6th March 2017 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Tursday 7th March 2017 – Sheffield Plug
Wednesday 8th March 2017 – Oxford Academy 2
Thursday 9th March 2017 – Bristol Fleece
Saturday 11th March 2017 – Brighton Haunt
Sunday 12th March 2017 – Southampton Talking Heads
Monday 13th March 2017 – London Village Underground
Wednesday 15th March 2017 – Manchester Dancehouse Theatre

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us