Two Door Cinema Club / January and February 2017 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 27th September 2016 at 8:00 am
 

Northern Irish alt-rockers Two Door Cinema Club have announced a run of UK tour dates to ring in 2017. The UK tour will follow the release of Two Door Cinema Club’s forthcoming new album ‘Gameshow’, which is due for release on the 14th of October via Parlophone Records. Editor Mary recently featured the latest single from the album, ‘Bad Decisions’, as our Video of the Moment #2185.

Live dates in Northern Ireland have yet to be announced for this tour, but the band have hinted at them on their official Facebook. Tickets for the following shows will go on general sale Friday the 30th of September at 9 AM. Those in the know can get in on the presale tomorrow from this page, Wednesday the 28th of September, at 9 AM. In the meantime, you can peruse TGTF’s extensive past coverage of Two Door Cinema Club, including a live review from earlier this year, right back this way.

Tuesday 24th January 2017 – Birmingham Academy
Wednesday 25th January 2017 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Saturday 28th January 2017 – Manchester Apollo
Monday 30th January 2017 – Leeds Academy
Tuesday 31st January 2017 – Newcastle Academy
Thursday 2nd February 2017 – Liverpool University Guild of Students
Friday 3rd February 2017 – Glasgow Barrowland
Saturday 4th February 2017 – Glasgow Barrowland
Monday 6th February 2017 – Southampton Guildhall
Tuesday 7th February 2017 – Bristol Academy
Friday 10th February 2017 – London Alexandra Palace

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us