Little Comets / February and March 2017 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 29th September 2016 at 9:00 am
 

North East DIY group and firm TGTF favourites Little Comets have announced their fourth album ‘WORHEAD’ will be released at the beginning of February 2017 on their own Smallest Label. Naturally, they have announced live dates in the UK to support the new release. Both the album will be on presale (including some promised very special versions – ooh!) and tour tickets will be on sale starting tomorrow, Friday, the 30th of September at 10 AM. We’ve written quite a bit about the Geordie band since their humblest beginning in the late Noughties, so there’s a bit of a treasure trove of TGTF coverage on them this way.

Thursday 9th February 2017 – Oxford Academy
Friday 10th February 2017 – Bath Komedia
Saturday 11th February 2017 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Sunday 12th February 2017 – Brighton Concorde 2
Tuesday 14th February 2017 – Cambridge Junction
Wednesday 15th February 2017 – Birmingham Institute
Thursday 16th February 2017 – Glasgow St Luke’s
Friday 17th February 2017 – Liverpool Academy 2
Saturday 18th February 2017 – Sheffield Leadmill
Thursday 16th March 2017 – London Koko
Friday 17th March 2017 – Leeds University Union
Saturday 18th March 2017 – Newcastle University

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us