Blossoms / September and October 2016 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 28th July 2016 at 8:00 am
 

Stockport indie rock band Blossoms have announced the release of their self-titled debut album on the 5th of August, along with a lengthy list of tour dates to follow the release. Leading into the September tour, Blossoms will play a special show at the Stockport Plaza at midnight on the 5th of August for fans who preorder the album via their online store, as well as an official album launch show at Kingston’s New Slang on the 11th of August. They will be supported on this tour by Declan McKenna and fellow North Westerners Cabbage.

Tickets for the following shows will go on sale tomorrow, Friday the 29th of July, at 10 AM. In the meantime, you can find TGTF’s previous coverage of Blossoms right back here.

Friday 23rd September 2016 – Birmingham Institute
Saturday 24th September 2016 – Bristol Bierkeller
Monday 26th September 2016 – Cambridge Junction
Tuesday 27th September 2016 – Norwich Waterfront
Thursday 29th September 2016 – London Forum Kentish Town
Friday 30th September 2016 – Manchester Academy
Saturday 1st October 2016 – Glasgow ABC
Monday 3rd October 2016 – Newcastle Riverside
Tuesday 4th October 2016 – Sheffield Leadmill
Wednesday 5th October 2016 – Leeds Beckett Student Union
Friday 7th October 2016 – Nottingham Rock City

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us