Eaves / October 2015 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 9th June 2015 at 8:00 am
 

Leeds folk rocker Joe Lyons, better known by the stage moniker Eaves, has announced a headline tour of the UK for this October in support of his recent album ‘What Green Feels Like’.  You can watch the video for the album’s next single ‘Dove in Your Mouth’, which is due for release on the 17th of July via Heavenly Recordings, just below the tour date listing.

In addition to his own headline shows, Eaves will play support for Mumford and Sons in Europe at the end of June and beginning of July, as well as making a host of summer festival appearances including Glastonbury and Latitude.  Tickets for the following shows are on sale now; a full list of Eaves’ live dates can be found here.

Click here for previous TGTF coverage of Eaves.

Wednesday 14th October 2015 – Ballater Deeside Inn
Thursday 15th October 2015 – Elgin Drouthy Cobbler
Friday 16th October 2015 – Stornoway Woodlands Centre
Saturday 17th October 2015 – Ullapool Ceildh Place
Sunday 18th October 2015 – Edinburgh Sneaky Pete’s
Tuesday 20th October 2015 – Stockton-on-Tees Georgian Theatre
Wednesday 21st October 2015 – Hebden Bridge Trades Club
Thursday 22nd October 2015 – London Bush Hall
Friday 23rd October 2015 – Ramsgate Music Hall
Monday 26th October 2015 – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Tuesday 27th October 2015 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Wednesday 28th October 2015 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Thursday 29th October 2015 – Manchester Soup Kitchen

[youtube]https://youtu.be/rSu5Z69yrik[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us