Coasts / October and November 2015 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 11th June 2015 at 8:00 am
 

Bristol’s Coasts are poised to release their self-titled debut album via Warner Music / Tidal / Good Soldier Records on the 4th of September.  They will follow that release with a run of live dates in the UK in October and November, including a London show at Shepherd’s Bush Empire on the 27th of October.  Below the tour date listing, you can watch the video for album track ‘Oceans’.

Tickets for the following shows go on general sale this Friday, the 12th of June, at 10 AM.  Previous TGTF coverage of Coasts can be found by clicking here.

Thursday 15th October 2015 – Cambridge Junction
Friday 16th October 2015 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Saturday 17th October 2015 – Newcastle Academy 2
Sunday 18th October 2015 – Glasgow Stereo Café Bar
Tuesday 20th October 2015 – Leeds Wardrobe
Thursday 22nd October 2015 – Manchester Gorilla
Friday 23rd October 2015 – Sheffield Leadmill
Saturday 24th October 2015 – Birmingham Library
Tuesday 27th October 2015 – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Wednesday 28th October 2015 – Norwich Waterfront
Friday 30th October 2015 – Brighton Concorde 2
Saturday 31st October 2015 – Bristol Marble Factory
Sunday 1st November 2015 – Southampton Engine Rooms

[youtube]https://youtu.be/P4qHQfbAkaQ[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us