We Were Promised Jetpacks / September and October 2014 UK/Irish Tour

By on Friday, 8th August 2014 at 9:00 am
 

Scottish five-piece We Were Promised Jetpacks have just announced a September tour of Ireland and the UK, to be followed by a handful of European dates and an already sold out October show at the Lexington in London. A complete list of upcoming dates can be found at the band’s Web site. Tickets for the following shows are available now.

Thursday 11th September 2014 – Cork Cyprus Avenue
Friday 12th September 2014 – Belfast Limelight
Saturday 13th September 2014 – Derry Nerve Centre
Sunday 14th September 2014 – Dublin Whelan’s
Wednesday 17th September 2014 – Aberdeen Garage
Thursday 18th September 2014 – Dundee Non-Zero’s
Friday 19th September 2014 – Edinburgh Caves
Saturday 20th September 2014 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Sunday 21st September 2014 – Brighton Bermuda Triangle
Wednesday 8th October 2014 – London Lexington (sold out)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us