Miles Kane / March and April 2014 UK and Irish Tour

By on Thursday, 12th December 2013 at 2:30 pm
 

Just after playing three homecoming shows in Liverpool over the weekend, Miles Kane has announced that he and his band will be playing a string of fifteen dates next spring across the UK and Ireland. In addition, Kane will be supporting Arctic Monkeys at two massive shows at London Finsbury Park in May 2014. Tickets for Kane’s headline tour go on general sale this Friday the 13th of December at 10 AM.

Friday 14th March 2014 – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Saturday 15th March 2014 – Blackpool Arena Winter Gardens
Monday 17th March 2014 – Warrington Parr Hall
Tuesday 18th March 2014 – Buckley Trivoli
Wednesday 19th March 2014 – York Barbican
Friday 21st March 2014 – Edinburgh Picture House
Saturday 22nd March 2014 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Sunday 23rd March 2014 – Coventry Kasbah
Tuesday 25th March 2014 – Cardiff Uni Solus
Sunday 26th March 2014 – Brighton Concorde 2
Friday 28th March 2014 – Leicester Academy 1
Saturday 29th March 2014 – Liverpool Olympia
Sunday 30th March 2014 – Cambridge Junction
Wednesday 2nd April 2014 – Belfast Limelight
Thursday 3rd April 2014 – Dublin Academy
Friday 23rd May 2014 – London Finsbury Park (supporting Arctic Monkeys)
Saturday 24th May 2014 – London Finsbury Park (supporting Arctic Monkeys)

Tags: 2014, april2014, belfast, Blackpool, brighton, buckley, cambridge, cardiff, coventry, dublin, edinburgh, Gig, Leicester, Lincoln, live, Liverpool, London, march2014, mileskane, show, shows, tickets, tour, warrington, Wolverhampton, York

One Response

2:31 pm
12th December 2013

New post: Miles Kane @MilesKaneMusic / March and April 2014 UK and Irish Tour: http://t.co/FmmSyksoYX

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest tours, gigs, and music we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like idiots.

The blog is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington DC. She is joined by writers in the UK and America. It was started up by Phil Singer in Bristol, UK.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us