Young Rebel Set / February and March 2014 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 20th November 2013 at 9:00 am
 

Young Rebel Set have announced details of a tour for next February and March. Tickets are on sale now for this tour, as well as a Christmas show the band will be doing in Middlesbrough on the 23rd of December. The Teesside band also will headline the Sunday night at the 2014 Stockton Weekender.

Just yesterday we posted this absolutely gorgeous live video of singer Matty Chipcase with an acoustic guitar performing ‘Yesca & the Fear’, from the band’s second album ‘Crocodile’ now out on Ignition Records.

Monday 23rd December 2013 – Middlesbrough Town Hall
Thursday 20th February 2014 – Cardiff Gwdihw
Saturday 22nd February 2014 – Bristol Louisiana
Tuesday 25th February 2014 – London Lexington
Thursday 27th February 2014 – Southampton Joiners
Friday 28th February 2014 – Crewe Box
Saturday 1st March 2014 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Thursday 6th March 2014 – Glasgow Broadcast
Friday 7th March 2014 – Preston Mad Ferret
Sunday 30th March 2014 – Stockton Calling Festival (headline set)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

9:02 am
20th November 2013

New post: Young Rebel Set @youngrebelset / February and March 2014 UK Tour + Christmas Middlesbrough show: http://t.co/1jvNifAWqL

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us