The Fratellis / November 2013 UK Tour

By on Monday, 26th August 2013 at 9:00 am
 

The Fratellis will be heading out on the road in the UK in November. Tickets to this tour are available now.

Sunday 17th November 2013 – Bournemouth Academy
Monday 18th November 2013 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Tuesday 19th November 2013 – Leeds Academy
Wednesday 20th November 2013 – Norwich UEA
Friday 22nd November 2013 – Preston 53 Degrees
Saturday 23rd November 2013 – Margate Winter Gardens
Sunday 24th November 2013 – London Shepherds Bush Empire
Tuesday 26th November 2013 – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Wednesday 27th November 2013 – Manchester Academy
Friday 29th November 2013 – Glasgow Academy

Tags: 2013, bournemouth, Gig, Glasgow, Leeds, Lincoln, London, manchester, Margate, Norwich, november2013, Preston, show, TheFratellis, ticket, tickets, tour, Wolverhampton

2 Responses

9:02 am
26th August 2013

New post: The Fratellis @TheFratellis / November 2013 UK Tour: http://t.co/J1SyJKvLBs

[…] band go out on tour in the UK in November, straight after they return from a tour of […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest tours, gigs, and music we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like idiots.

The blog is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington DC. She is joined by writers in the UK and America. It was started up by Phil Singer in Bristol, UK.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us