Editors / November 2013 UK/Irish Tour

By on Tuesday, 27th August 2013 at 9:30 am
 

You probably don’t know what you’re doing in November yet. We know what Editors will be doing: they’ll be spending it mostly on the road in the UK and Ireland. Tickets to this tour go on sale this Friday the 30th of August at 9 AM.

Update 01/10/13: Support will come from British Sea Power (but only on the UK dates). Tickets are on sale now.

Tuesday 5th November 2013 – Margate Winter Gardens*
Wednesday 6th November 2013 – Brighton Dome*
Thursday 7th November 2013 – Southampton Guildhall*
Saturday 9th November 2013 – Cardiff University Great Hall*
Sunday 10th November 2013 – Exeter University*
Monday 11th November 2013 – Bristol Academy*
Wednesday 13th November 2013 – Norwich UEA*
Thursday 14th November 2013 – London Brixton Academy*
Saturday 16th November 2013 – Birmingham Academy*
Monday 18th November 2013 – Liverpool Academy*
Tuesday 19th November 2013 – Belfast Mandela Hall
Wednesday 20th November 2013 – Dublin Olympia
Friday 22nd November 2013 – Manchester Academy*
Saturday 23rd November 2013 – Leeds Academy*
Monday 25th November 2013 – Aberdeen Music Hall*
Tuesday 26th November 2013 – Glasgow Barrowland*
Wednesday 27th November 2013 – Newcastle O2 Academy*
Thursday 28th November 2013 – Nottingham Rock City*
* with British Sea Power

Tags: 2013, Aberdeen, belfast, Birmingham, brighton, bristol, BritishSeaPower, cardiff, dublin, Editors, Exeter, Gig, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, London, manchester, Margate, Newcastle, Norwich, Nottingham, november2013, show, Southampton, ticket, tickets, tour

One Response

9:31 am
27th August 2013

New post: Editors @editorsofficial / November 2013 UK/Irish Tour: http://t.co/Yy2dny9cnP

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest tours, gigs, and music we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like idiots.

The blog is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington DC. She is joined by writers in the UK and America. It was started up by Phil Singer in Bristol, UK.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us