Beady Eye / November 2013 UK/Irish Tour

By on Monday, 8th July 2013 at 9:30 am
 

Liam Gallagher and Beady Eye will be touring the UK and Ireland in November. Tickets are available now.

Thursday 7th November 2013 – Dublin Olympia Theatre
Sunday 10th November 2013 – Glasgow Barrowlands
Tuesday 12th November 2013 – Leeds Academy
Wednesday 13th November 2013 – Newcastle Academy
Friday 15th November 2013 – Manchester Academy
Saturday 16th November 2013 – Manchester Academy
Monday 18th November 2013 – Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Tuesday 19th November 2013 – Portsmouth Guildhall
Thursday 21st November 2013 – London Hammersmith Apollo

Tags: 2013, beadyeye, dublin, Gig, Glasgow, Leeds, London, manchester, Newcastle, november2013, Portsmouth, show, ticket, tickets, Wolverhampton, Your

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest tours, gigs, and music we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like idiots.

The blog is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington DC. She is joined by writers in the UK and America. It was started up by Phil Singer in Bristol, UK.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us