Thirty Seconds to Mars / November 2013 UK/Irish Tour

By on Thursday, 20th June 2013 at 9:00 am
 

Jared Leto’s band Thirty Seconds to Mars will be legging it around the UK and Ireland come November. (Yes, we’re already looking at *next* winter for gigs and it’s giving me the heebie jeebies.) Tickets go on sale this Friday 21 June at 9 AM.

Thursday 14th November 2013 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Friday 15th November 2013 – Birmingham NIA
Saturday 16th November 2013 – Manchester Arena
Monday 18th November 2013 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Tuesday 19th November 2013 – Glasgow Hydro Arena
Thursday 21st november 2013 – Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Saturday 23rd November 2013 – London O2
Monday 25th November 2013 – Dublin O2
Tuesday 26th November 2013 – Belfast Odyssey Arena

Tags: 2013, belfast, Birmingham, cardiff, dublin, Gig, Glasgow, London, manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham, november2013, show, thirtysecondstomars, ticket, tickets, tour

One Response

9:00 am
20th June 2013

New post: Thirty Seconds to Mars @30SECONDSTOMARS / November 2013 UK/Irish Tour: http://t.co/hD5gabG95n

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest tours, gigs, and music we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like idiots.

The blog is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington DC. She is joined by writers in the UK and America. It was started up by Phil Singer in Bristol, UK.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us