Kodaline / November 2013 English Tour

By on Tuesday, 25th June 2013 at 9:00 am
 

Dublin’s Kodaline, whose debut album ‘In a Perfect World’ debuted at #3 on the UK albums chart this week (good work, boys!), have announced an English tour to take place in November 2013. Tickets are on sale this Wednesday (26 June) at 9 AM through a fan presale and on general sale Friday (28 June) at 9 AM. Tickets are priced at £11.50, except London, at £13.50 (not including booking fees).

Friday 8th November 2013 – Birmingham Institute
Saturday 9th November 2013 – Oxford Academy
Sunday 10th November 2013 – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Wednesday 13th November 2013 – Leeds Stylus
Saturday 16th November 2013 – Gateshead Sage 2
Monday 17th November 2013 – Manchester Ritz
Monday 18th November 2013 – Bristol Academy

Tags: 2013, Birmingham, bristol, gateshead, Gig, kodaline, Leeds, London, manchester, november2013, Oxford, show, ticket, tickets, tour

2 Responses

9:01 am
25th June 2013

New post: Kodaline @kodaline / November 2013 English Tour: http://t.co/cyxCv8zsGI

[…] band Kodaline have sold out their entire November 2013 tour. But if you didn’t get tickets, don’t fret: the boys have just announced four shows in […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest tours, gigs, and music we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like idiots.

The blog is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington DC. She is joined by writers in the UK and America. It was started up by Phil Singer in Bristol, UK.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us