Johnny Marr / October 2013 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 20th June 2013 at 11:00 am
 

A man that needs no introduction, the legend that is Johnny Marr (pictured above during his Cribs days) will be touring the UK in October. Tickets go on sale tomorrow (Friday 21 June) at 9 AM.

Friday 4th October 2013 – Gloucester Guildhall
Saturday 5th October 2013 – Wrexham Central Station
Sunday 6th October 2013 – Newcastle Academy
Saturday 12th October 2013 – Manchester Academy
Sunday 13th October 2013 – Leeds Metropolitan University
Monday 14th October 2013 – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Wednesday 16th October 2013 – Nottingham Rock City
Thursday 17th October 2013 – Bristol Academy
Friday 18th October 2013 – London Roundhouse

Tags: 2013, bristol, Gig, Gloucester, Johnnymarr, Leeds, London, manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham, october2013, show, ticket, tickets, tour, Wolverhampton, Wrexham

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest tours, gigs, and music we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like idiots.

The blog is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington DC. She is joined by writers in the UK and America. It was started up by Phil Singer in Bristol, UK.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us