Bob Dylan / November 2013 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 20th June 2013 at 10:30 am
 

Legendary American folk hero Bob Dylan has announced a series of live dates in the UK for November. It’s not so much a tour per se than a set of three, 3-night residencies in Glasgow, Blackpool and London. Tickets are on sale now.

Monday 18th November 2013 – Glasgow Clyde Auditorium
Tuesday 19th November 2013 – Glasgow Clyde Auditorium
Wednesday 20th November 2013 – Glasgow Clyde Auditorium
Friday 22nd November 2013 – Blackpool Opera House
Saturday 23rd November 2013 – Blackpool Opera House
Sunday 24th November 2013 – Blackpool Opera House
Tuesday 26th November 2013 – London Royal Albert Hall
Wednesday 27th November 2013 – London Royal Albert Hall
Thursday 28th November 2013 – London Royal Albert Hall

Tags: 2013, Blackpool, bobdylan, Gig, Glasgow, London, november2013, show, ticket, tickets, tour

One Response

10:30 am
20th June 2013

New post: Bob Dylan @bobdylan / November 2013 UK Tour (3-night residencies in Glasgow, Blackpool and London): http://t.co/bllf93DiT7

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest tours, gigs, and music we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like idiots.

The blog is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington DC. She is joined by writers in the UK and America. It was started up by Phil Singer in Bristol, UK.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us