MP3 of the Day (and more!) #734: Pigeon Detectives

By on Friday, 8th February 2013 at 10:00 am
 

Pigeon Detectives released the first single from their forthcoming album, out later this year, in late January. You can get the single ‘Animal’ free from the band’s official Web site. But first, get a taste of the song from the video below. You can catch the band on tour in the UK starting in late April; we’ve included their spring tour dates below.

YouTube Preview Image

Thursday 25th April 2013 – Preston 53 Degrees
Friday 26th April 2013 – Whitehaven Civic Hall
Saturday 27th April 2013 – Sheffield Leadmill
Sunday 28th April 2013 – Stoke Sugarmill
Tuesday 30th April 2013 – Norwich Waterfront
Wednesday 1st May 2013 – Birmingham Institute
Thursday 2nd May 2013 – Middlesbrough Empire
Friday 3rd May 2013 – Glasgow Arches
Saturday 4th May 2013 – Live at Leeds
Monday 6th May 2013 – Cambridge Junction
Tuesday 7th May 2013 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Wednesday 8th May 2013 – Bristol Thekla
Thursday 9th May 2013 – London Dingwalls
Friday 10th May 2013 – Brighton Coalition
Saturday 11th May 2013 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms

Tags: 2013, april2013, Birmingham, brighton, bristol, cambridge, Glasgow, Leeds, London, may2013, Middlesbrough, mp3, mp3otd, Norwich, Nottingham, PigeonDetectives, Portsmouth, Preston, sheffield, Stoke, thepigeondetectives, video, whitehaven

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest tours, gigs, and music we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like idiots.

The blog is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington DC. She is joined by writers in the UK and America. It was started up by Phil Singer in Bristol, UK.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us