Patrick Wolf / November and December 2012 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 26th June 2012 at 9:30 am
 

Though it’s seriously hard to believe, Patrick Wolf has been making music for 10 years, and he’s marking this milestone with a series of special UK dates (mostly in smaller towns) this winter, each night with a different set list. He is also making an appearance at the Old Vic in London Town at the end of August. All the details are below; tickets are on sale now.

Wednesday 29th August 2012 – London Old Vic Theatre
Tuesday 6th November 2012 – Salford Lowry
Wednesday 7th November 2012 – Cardiff Gate
Tuesday 20th November 2012 – Gateshead Sage Theatre
Saturday 24th November 2012 – Warwick Arts Centre
Sunday 25th November 2012 – Glasgow Cottiers
Sunday 9th December 2012 – Penzance Ritz Theatre
Monday 10th December 2012 – Bristol St. George’s
Tuesday 11th December 2012 – Brighton St. Mary’s Church

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us