Brother and Bones / October and November 2012 UK Tour

By on Sunday, 3rd June 2012 at 9:00 am
 

TGTF favourites and personal man crush Brother and Bones have announced their first major UK headline tour in October and November. Tickets are on sale now.

The tour will coincide with a new 5 track EP released at the end of October produced by Rupert Christie (U2, Green Day, and Ian McCulloch.)

Saturday 13th October 2012 – Cambridge Portland Arms (Wish You Were Here Fest)
Tuesday 16th October 2012 – Southampton Soul Cellar
Wednesday 17th October 2012 – Brighton Hope
Thursday 18th October 2012 – Plymouth Ride Café
Friday 19th October 2012 – Bridgwater Arts Centre
Thursday 25 October 2012 – Glasgow Captain’s Rest
Friday 26th October 2012 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Sunday 28th October 2012 – Newcastle Head of Steam (Communion night)
Tuesday 30th October 2012 Birmingham Flapper
Wednesday 31st October 2012 – Cardiff Moon Club
Thursday 1st November 2012 – London Hoxton Bar and Kitchen
Friday 2nd November 2012 – Milton Keynes Crauford Arms
Wednesday 7th November 2012 – Leeds A Nation Of Shopkeepers
Thursday 8th November 2012 – Leicester Soundhouse
Friday 9th November 2012 – Guildford Boileroom

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us