Kasabian / November and December 2011 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 1st September 2011 at 9:30 am
 

This winter Kasabian has plans for a tour of UK arenas. Tickets go on sale tomorrow (Friday) at 9 AM.

Monday 28th November 2011 – Brighton Centre
Wednesday 30th November 2011 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Friday 2nd December 2011 – Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Sunday 4th December 2011 – Liverpool Echo Arena
Tuesday 6th December 2011 – Birmingham NIA Arena
Wednesday 7th December 2011 – Manchester MEN Arena
Thursday 8th December 2011 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Saturday 10th December 2011 – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Sunday 11th December 2011 – Glasgow SECC
Wednesday 14th December 2011 – London O2 Arena

Tags: 2011, Birmingham, brighton, cardiff, december2011, Gig, Glasgow, Kasabian, Liverpool, London, manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham, november2011, sheffield, show, ticket, tickets, tour

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest tours, gigs, and music we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like idiots.

The blog is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington DC. She is joined by writers in the UK and America. It was started up by Phil Singer in Bristol, UK.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us