Darwin Deez / February and March 2011 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 13th October 2010 at 9:00 am
 

Well well well, will you take a look at that? Darwin Deez has announced yet another tour of the UK, for February and March of next year. Tickets go on sale at Friday (15 October) at 9 AM.

Thursday 24th February 2010 – Manchester Academy 2
Friday 25th February 2010 – Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
Saturday 26th February 2010 – Glasgow Garage
Sunday 27th February 2010 – Leeds Metropolitan University
Tuesday 1st March 2010 – Norwich Waterfront
Wednesday 2nd March 2010 – Birmingham HMV Institute
Thursday 3rd March 2010 – London Koko
Friday 4th March 2010 – Bristol Anson Rooms
Saturday 5th March 2010 – Brighton Concorde 2

Tags: 2011, Birmingham, brighton, bristol, darwindeez, edinburgh, february2011, Gig, Glasgow, Leeds, London, manchester, march2011, Norwich, show, ticket, tickets, tour

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest tours, gigs, and music we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like idiots.

The blog is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington DC. She is joined by writers in the UK and America. It was started up by Phil Singer in Bristol, UK.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us