Fionn Regan / February and March 2010 UK Tour

By on Monday, 30th November 2009 at 11:30 am
 

Ireland’s very own singer/songwriter star Fionn Regan has announced a sizeable UK tour for February and March 2010.

Catch him at the below shows:

Saturday 13th February 2010 – Glasgow King Tut’s
Sunday 14th February 2010 – York Fibbers
Tuesday 16th February 2010 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Wednesday 17th February 2010 – Manchester Academy 3
Thursday 18th February 2010 – Bristol Thekla
Friday 19th February 2010 – Exeter Cavern
Saturday 20th February 2010 – Bath Moles
Monday 22nd February 2010 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Tuesday 23rd February 2010 – Brighton Komedia
Wednesday 24th February 2010 – London ULU
Thursday 25th February 2010 – Norwich Arts Centre
Friday 26th February 2010 – Oxford Jericho Tavern
Sunday 28th February 2010 – Centerbury The Farmhouse
Monday 1st March 2010 – Nottingham Bodega
Tuesday 2nd March 2010 – Birmingham The Rainbow

Tags: 2010, Bath, Birmingham, brighton, bristol, Centerbury, Exeter, february2010, FionnRegan, Gig, Glasgow, Ireland, Leeds, live, London, manchester, march2010, Norwich, Nottingham, Oxford, Portsmouth, show, shows, tickets, tour, uk, York

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest tours, gigs, and music we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like idiots.

The blog is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington DC. She is joined by writers in the UK and America. It was started up by Phil Singer in Bristol, UK.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us