Rumble Strips / September and October 2009 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 14th July 2009 at 8:41 pm
 

Mark Ronson’s latest protege’s, The Rumble Strips, have announced an early Autumn tour of the UK.

Tickets are on sale now for all dates. Catch the guys at:

Monday 21st September 2009 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 22nd September 2009 – Norwich Waterfront
Wednesday 23rd September 2009 – Manchester Academy 3
Thursday 24th September 2009 – Leeds Cockpit
Friday 25th September 2009 – Birmingham Academy 2
Sunday 27th September 2009 – Newcastle Academy
Monday 28th September 2009 – Glasgow ABC 2
Wednesday 30th September 2009 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Thursday 1st September 2009 – Bristol Thekla
Friday 2nd September 2009 – London Heaven

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us