Thrills / October tour

By on Friday, 10th August 2007 at 12:36 pm
 

The Thrills live @ ScalaThe Thrills have announced an October jaunt around the country (as has most of the UK music industry it seems). Tickets are on sale now from See Tickets. Catch them at:

Thursday 4th October – Oxford Carling Academy
Friday 5th October – Bristol trinity Centre
Monday 8th October – Peterborough The Cresset
Tuesday 9th October – London Koko
Thursday 11th October – Norwich Waterfront
Friday 12th October – Nottingham Trent Student
Saturday 13th October – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Sunday 14th October – Liverpool Carling Academy
Thursday 18th October – Manchester Club Academy
Sunday 21st October – Leeds Cockpit
Monday 22nd October – Northampton Soundhaus

Tags: Live, live, show, Thrills, tickets, tour, uk

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest tours, gigs, and music we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like idiots.

The blog is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington DC. She is joined by writers in the UK and America. It was started up by Phil Singer in Bristol, UK.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us